YSGA第25回追浜ゲーム集会の様子その4〔エラッタ確認は忘れずに!?S&T誌#294 World War I〕

第一次大戦100周年記念〈1916年-2016年〉
(S&T誌#294) World War I
b0173672_22134104.jpg
 不朽の名作(SPI)World War I のリメイク〔DG版のリメイクにより近いけれど〕で、今年のコマンド付録予定と聞いてプレイしてみた。
b0173672_22134032.jpg
b0173672_22134085.jpg
cedermtさんの対戦後コメント:

 帰宅後 S&T#294 WWI(SEP-OCT 2015) のエラッタが S&T#297 1863(MAR-APR 2016)の封筒の中に入っていことに気づきました。本日 (2/7) のプレイの問題点は、エラッタで解決しました。さすが S&T です。

 問題は、各国が降伏するためには、その前段階で COLLAPSE(崩壊)しなければならない。その条件満たすには、各国の MP が ZERO にならなければならない。
MP は、戦闘結果などで減る。しかし、ユニットがマップ上からすべて無くなった国は、ユニットが無いので MP が ZERO になることは無く、絶対に降伏しないことでした。
改正後は、4条件のいずれか2つの条件となったので、ユニットが無い国は条件を満たし降伏します。
また、ロシアは、ユニットをマップ外エリアに退避 させて降伏することはないとの裏技も、使えなくなりました。

改正前
18.0 COLLAPSE & SURRENDER
18.1 Collapse
Collapse is the first step toward the surrender of a belligerent.
Check a power for collapse (see the Collapse &Surrender Table)
during a strategic phase if both the following conditions are met.

1) The power's MP have been reduced to zero.

2) Anyone of the following is true:
a) Its capital is occupied.
b) At least half its on-map mobilization,resource, and/or objective
hexes are enemy-occupied.
c) It has any units permanently eliminated.

改正後
18.1 Collapse
Collapse is the first step toward the surrender of a belligerent.
Check a power for collapse(see the Collapse & Surrender Table)
during a strategic phase if any two of the following conditions are met.
1) The power’s MP have been reduced to zero.
2) Its capital is occupied.
3) At least half its on-map mobilization, resource, and/or objective
hexes are enemyoccupied.
4) It has any units permanently eliminated.

exception A,B省略
C) Russian Collapse. Because Russia's capital is not on the map,
and the Caucasus is of relatively limited importance to the empire
as a whole, roll for Russian collapse after the Central Powers
controls any three Russian mobilization, objective, and/or resource
hexes on the European map.

改正後のルールは、以下の URL で公開されています。


by ysga-blog | 2016-02-07 19:50 | 【Great War/WWⅠ:総合】 | Comments(0)
<< YSGA第25回追浜ゲーム集会... YSGA第25回追浜ゲーム集会... >>